Feeling Great :)

Writing this blog is turning out to be such a lucky charm for me…. 🙂

I mentioned about losing my “friends as well as the element of spirituality” in the ‘about’ page of this blog and

now:

First, my spiritual practices are coming back on track.

Second, just out of the blue, Chhotu, my long lost friend, contacted me again.

Third, just yesterday I got hold of a book that provided an in-depth insight about one of my spiritual experiences, the answer to which I had been searching for a long time, without success!

I am totally floored by the information provided in that book and also surprised by the way I stumbled upon it.

May be all of these happenings are just coincidences but even if they are, I just wish that they keep happening 🙂

I am so excited that, although I am still reading that book, I just couldn’t stop myself from writing about it, right now 🙂

By the way: Happy Janmashtami 🙂

2 thoughts on “Feeling Great :)

    1. Thanks a lot….yes, that child is a fighter, always survives 🙂
      I feel like writing about that insight but I’m not getting that inspiration….It’s about the Manipura chakra, though…I’ll send you that pdf through email…you’ll definitely enjoy reading it!

      Like

Leave a Reply

